top of page

WHY NOT YOU!!!?

Not only are these team members HAPPY, BEAUTIFUL, FIT, HEALTHY, BUSY etc...but they are also changing their lives, creating a residual income, working from home, and making their own hours so that they can be home with their families. ( who doesn't need something to fall back on in this day in age!!?)

My question to you??.... Why NOT you???

"We are EXACTLY where we should be in life based on our beliefs, our priorities, and the standard to which we hold ourselves”. People try to argue it, but notwithstanding physical or mental limitations, their really is no good defense. How does this affect you? Well, not where you want to be physically, financially, emotionally? It has everything to do with your belief system and the standard to which you hold yourself."

***This is a quote from MY last coach Benjamin Pakulski (if you aren't following him, you SHOULD be!!!) This was a quote from one of the coaching calls that REALLY resonnated with me!!!

I know the women in the picture above, and they have many things in common, but three things that stick out...

1. They are ALWAYS striving for better...

2. NOTHING holds them back, they just GO FOR IT!

3. They CARE for helping others make the same changes. They are selfless.

Does this sound like you?? Does this sound like who you WANT to be??

When I talk to people about the Isagenix Business there are usually a few common hesitations...

1. StartUp Costs for my own business is too high: This isn't a business where you have to have a set of samples for a home party...the only cost to startup is a 30$ membership (which is free till May 10th in Canada) and to try some product which YOU get to consume. 2. MLM's are a scam: Hmmmm, I'm not too sure where the negative association with MLM's come from?? Have you ever noticed, that basically EVERY company in the world works similar to a MLM...someone gets started, they hire people below them, pay them to do work, sales, etc.

Heck, the biggest critics of MLM are the fitness industry. Look at all the fitness models that are selling their souls for CRAPPY supplement companies, saying they use the products (even though they don't) all for a free tub of protein?? Most aren't even getting paid, but are working VERY hard.

This option gets the supplements/food I WANT to take/eat, paid for. If I put in more effort, I can supplement or REPLACE my income supporting products that I have used for ages. These are products I was buying BEFORE making it a business, and will continue to use because it gets myself, friends, family AND clients the results they want.

3. The product is too expensive: Really?? I just got home from Extreme Pita where a Salad for my husband, a Wrap for me, and a drink to share came to $24!!!!!! WHAT!!! Kinda wished we had just come home for our shakes!! I seriously love making my thick, delicious icecream for lunch!! (nutritious, balanced macros, filling, gluten free, HIGH quality whey concentrate for easy digestion, etc)

I often get, "I just don't have the money right now." Humor me and just try a system!!! Seriously!!! If you haven't saved money on food/supplementation by the end of the month, and you don't feel like you've felt a change in your physique or health, send it all back for your

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE!!

You will be even MORE ahead in your bills if you don't like it, but I'm 99% certain you will!!

4. I feel like I don't have the support/I don't know how to get started: Our team is INCREDIBLE!! We always have coaching calls, group challenges, motivating posts etc to help the team along. We come from ALL WALKS of life, so I promise you, any question you have, we can help you find a solution/answer!! Even though it's an individual business for yourself, it works even BETTER when you work hand in hand with your team. Together, we are ALL more successful! This is how I've become such great friends with so many people across North America. (It means more trips too if you like travel ;)

Do you have some of the traits above??? Any ONE of these charachter traits would be an asset to our team! We want YOU!

STEP 1:

Sign Up and Save:

www.laurendeauoperationlean.isagenix.com (message me your email address if you want to set up a Q+A Call with me operationlean@live.com)

(Good, Better, and BEST options to discuss :)

STEP 2:

Let us help you have an AMAZING product experience!!!

Join one or both of these challenges starting May 11th!!!

Message me for help signing up

The best way to success is thru the right tools, motivation and support...this way, you get it all!

Free Memberships till May 10th (Canada Only)

Both Challenges are FREE other than your product:

Weekly Coaching Calls

Meal Guide and Recipes

Mobile Training APP with workouts (beginner, intermediate or advanced)

You must have your product ordered before signing up, but you can still get started if you don't have your product delivered by the 11th

STEP 3:

Let the Product Experience speak for itself!!!

If you aren't wanting to share your results and how you feel with everyone around you, I'll be shocked!!!

Here are a couple of pictures of some Isagenix Users.

Once again, PLEASE contact me if you have any questions on product, or on business, I'm always happy to help. The true beauty of MLM is that if I can help YOU be successful, it also helps yours truly ;) !! How is that something EVERYONE doesn't want to be involed in?? Especially when it's a higher quality product most of us use already anyway!!! Trust me, you will be able to feel the difference!

As always, I would appreciate shares and likes, this makes me know people are out there listening, and I'll keep posting blogs, recipes, trips and workouts!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
No tags yet.
bottom of page